Quiet Moments and more

CONTINUING EXHIBITS

Dates refer to the next time a change out will be made. Click on the link (underlined portion) associated with each listing to be taken to the event's page in our member's section of this website. Not a member yet? Let's change that.


Independence Golf Course

Friday, June 14 @ 12:30

Chairperson: Suzanne Jepson, 804-794-7646

Dave Oxley, 804-598-2829

Commission is 25%, so price accordingly. Pieces must be wired 2 inches from the top with tight wires. Price is displayed and sold pieces can be replaced.


DISCRETE EXHIBITS


St. Giles Presbyterian

Pick up Wednesday, June 26 @ 1pm

Chairpersons: Linda Harrison, 804-320-7368 and Gina Venn, 804-741-1572


Glen Allen Cultural Arts Center

Drop off: Friday, May 31 @ 12:00 pm

Pick up: Monday, July 1 @ 10:00 am

Chairpersons: Frank Mercado and Karen Suderland 512-773-336

Theme for the show: “Quiet Moments”


Capital One (Knolls)

Drop off: Tuesday, May 14

Pick up: Thursday, September 12

Chairperson: Frank Mercado 716-860-9418


SunTrust

Drop off Saturday, August 31 @ 10:30 am

Pick up Saturday, September 28 @ 10:30 am

Chairperson: Elaine Bankston 804-304-2787


Crossroads Art Center (Member Show)

Drop off: Friday, September 13

Pick up: Monday, November 4

Chairpersons: Bev Perdue 804-794-8656 and Susan Rash: 804-598-2829

0 views
  • Facebook Bon Air Artists
  • LinkedIn Bon Air Artists

©2018 by Bon Air Artists Association. Proudly created with Wix.com